Book now

Experience Grächen

Your home in the Valaisan mountains

Grächen, that means 300 sunny days, 42 km of ski runs with guaranteed snow, fantastic 270° mountain panoramas and a car-free village in the old centre. Discover the colourful variety of our offers for young and old, and increase your anticipation of your stay in our "Families Welcome" destination!

Master the children rope park

Master the children rope park

The children's rope park in Robi's Forest Playground takes children and adults from tree to tree at lofty heights over ropes, nets and wooden steps. The blue course can be used from 4 years of age. The higher black course brings the desired thrill even for adults.

Brigerbad and Stockalperpalast

The thermal and wellness oasis Brigerbad offers you on more than 2600 sqm all year round relaxation. The unique location in the mountains, with a view of the Valais Alps, makes the bathing experience perfect. Combine your wellness day with a visit to the Stockalperschloss. The three-towered landmark of the city of Brig is considered the largest private building in baroque Switzerland.

Kneipp in Grächen

Nestled between a quiet edge of the forest and the Grächersee, the Kneipp Garden Taa promotes active relaxation with water treading facilities, arm baths, dry pools with pebbles and benches. After a walk or a hike, the cool refreshment is a real treat. The Kneipp garden above the village can be reached on foot in only about 15 minutes.

Cable car ride to Jungen and Moosalp

The cable car ride with the Jungenbahn to Jungen followed by a relaxed hike to Moosalp is a real treat in summertime. Whether you stay at the idyllic Jungensee lake with its breathtaking panorama of the surrounding mountain world or take the high-level trail to Schalb is of course up to you. Impressive views are guaranteed.

Trip to Zermatt with rope park

An excursion to Zermatt is not an insider tip anymore and still worthwhile at any time. A day excursion can be wonderfully combined with a visit to the "Forest Fun Park". Located behind the Furibahn, the rope park with its five courses for adults and the largest kids trail in Switzerland promises an adrenalin-filled experience with lots of fun.

Toboggan run and Mattmark reservoir

The highest alpine roller coaster "Feeblitz" in Saas-Fee is a special experience. First you take the steepest toboggan lift in the Alps to the start of the ride and then whizz down the run at up to 40 km/h. A hike followed by a Cervelat roast at the beautiful Mattmark reservoir makes the excursion perfect.

Treasure hunt

Go on a treasure hunt with the whole family. Starting point is the tourist office in Grächen. With the help of a treasure map, all family members search together for clues and riddles to find the treasure in the end. An active experience outdoors in nature, which creates shared memories.

Grächen

Experience Grächen

Your home in the Valaisan mountains

Grächen, that means 300 sunny days, 42 km of ski runs with guaranteed snow, fantastic 270° mountain panoramas and a car-free village in the old centre. Discover the colourful variety of our offers for young and old, and increase your anticipation of your stay in our "Families Welcome" destination!

Master the children rope park

Our recommendation for families

The children's rope park in Robi's Forest Playground takes children and adults from tree to tree at lofty heights over ropes, nets and wooden steps. The blue course can be used from 4 years of age. The higher black course brings the desired thrill even for adults.

Grächen Insider Tipps

Experience Grächen like the locals

Grächen

Brigerbad and Stockalperpalast

The thermal and wellness oasis Brigerbad offers you on more than 2600 sqm all year round relaxation. The unique location in the mountains, with a view of the Valais Alps, makes the bathing experience perfect. Combine your wellness day with a visit to the Stockalperschloss. The three-towered landmark of the city of Brig is considered the largest private building in baroque Switzerland.

Kneipp in Grächen

Nestled between a quiet edge of the forest and the Grächersee, the Kneipp Garden Taa promotes active relaxation with water treading facilities, arm baths, dry pools with pebbles and benches. After a walk or a hike, the cool refreshment is a real treat. The Kneipp garden above the village can be reached on foot in only about 15 minutes.

Cable car ride to Jungen and Moosalp

The cable car ride with the Jungenbahn to Jungen followed by a relaxed hike to Moosalp is a real treat in summertime. Whether you stay at the idyllic Jungensee lake with its breathtaking panorama of the surrounding mountain world or take the high-level trail to Schalb is of course up to you. Impressive views are guaranteed.

Trip to Zermatt with rope park

An excursion to Zermatt is not an insider tip anymore and still worthwhile at any time. A day excursion can be wonderfully combined with a visit to the "Forest Fun Park". Located behind the Furibahn, the rope park with its five courses for adults and the largest kids trail in Switzerland promises an adrenalin-filled experience with lots of fun.

Toboggan run and Mattmark reservoir

The highest alpine roller coaster "Feeblitz" in Saas-Fee is a special experience. First you take the steepest toboggan lift in the Alps to the start of the ride and then whizz down the run at up to 40 km/h. A hike followed by a Cervelat roast at the beautiful Mattmark reservoir makes the excursion perfect.

Treasure hunt

Go on a treasure hunt with the whole family. Starting point is the tourist office in Grächen. With the help of a treasure map, all family members search together for clues and riddles to find the treasure in the end. An active experience outdoors in nature, which creates shared memories.

Discover Grächen from a bird's eye view

Réservez

Découvrir Grächen

Votre maison dans les montagnes valaisannes

Grächen, cela signifie 300 jours ensoleillés, 42 km de pistes de ski avec un enneigement garanti, des panoramas de montagne fantastiques à 270° et un village sans voiture dans le vieux centre. Découvrez la variété colorée de nos offres pour petits et grands, et anticipez votre séjour dans notre destination "Familles bienvenues" !

Maîtriser le parc de cordes pour enfants

Maîtriser le parc de cordes pour enfants

Le parc à cordes pour enfants de la Robi's Forest Playground emmène les enfants et les adultes d'arbre en arbre à des hauteurs élevées, par des cordes, des filets et des marches en bois. Le parcours bleu peut être utilisé dès l'âge de 4 ans. Le parcours noir supérieur apporte le frisson souhaité, même pour les adultes.

Brigerbad et le Stockalperpalast

L'oasis thermale et de bien-être Brigerbad vous propose sur plus de 2600 m² toute l'année des loisirs et de la détente. La situation unique dans les montagnes, avec vue sur les Alpes valaisannes, rend l'expérience de baignade parfaite. Combinez votre journée de bien-être avec une visite au Stockalperschloss. Les trois tours de la ville de Brigue sont considérées comme le plus grand bâtiment privé de la Suisse baroque.

Kneipp à Grächen

Niché entre une lisière tranquille de la forêt et le Grächersee, le Kneipp Garden Taa favorise une détente active avec des installations de foulage d'eau, des bains de bras, des bassins secs avec des galets et des bancs. Après une promenade ou une randonnée, le rafraîchissement est un vrai plaisir. Le jardin Kneipp au-dessus du village est accessible à pied en seulement 15 minutes environ.

Téléphérique à Jungen et Moosalp

Le trajet en téléphérique jusqu'à Jungen, suivi d'une randonnée à Moosalp, est un vrai plaisir en été. Que vous séjourniez au lac idyllique du Jungensee avec son panorama à couper le souffle sur le monde montagneux environnant ou que vous empruntiez le sentier de haute montagne menant à Schalb, c'est bien sûr à vous de choisir.

Excursion à Zermatt avec parc de cordes

Une excursion à Zermatt n'est plus un tuyau d'initié et vaut toujours la peine. Une excursion d'une journée peut être merveilleusement combinée avec une visite au "Forest Fun Park". Situé derrière le Furibahn, le parc à cordes avec ses cinq parcours pour adultes et la plus grande piste pour enfants de Suisse promet une expérience pleine d'adrénaline et de plaisir.

Piste de luge et réservoir Mattmark

Les montagnes russes alpines "Feeblitz" à Saas-Fee sont une expérience très spéciale. Vous prenez d'abord la piste de luge la plus raide des Alpes jusqu'au début de la descente, puis vous dévalez la piste de luge à une vitesse pouvant atteindre 40 km/h. Une randonnée suivie d'un rôti de cervelas au magnifique réservoir de Mattmark rend l'excursion de la journée parfaite.

Chasse au trésor

Partez à la chasse au trésor avec toute la famille. Le point de départ est l'office du tourisme de Grächen. À l'aide d'une carte au trésor, tous les membres de la famille cherchent ensemble des indices et des énigmes pour trouver le trésor à la fin. Une expérience active en plein air dans la nature, qui crée des souvenirs partagés.

Grächen

Découvrir Grächen

Votre maison dans les montagnes valaisannes

Grächen, cela signifie 300 jours ensoleillés, 42 km de pistes de ski avec un enneigement garanti, des panoramas de montagne fantastiques à 270° et un village sans voiture dans le vieux centre. Découvrez la variété colorée de nos offres pour petits et grands, et anticipez votre séjour dans notre destination "Familles bienvenues" !

Maîtriser le parc de cordes pour enfants

Notre recommandation pour les familles

Le parc à cordes pour enfants de la Robi's Forest Playground emmène les enfants et les adultes d'arbre en arbre à des hauteurs élevées, par des cordes, des filets et des marches en bois. Le parcours bleu peut être utilisé dès l'âge de 4 ans. Le parcours noir supérieur apporte le frisson souhaité, même pour les adultes.

Grächen Insider Tipps

Vivre Grächen comme les gens du pays

Grächen

Brigerbad et le Stockalperpalast

L'oasis thermale et de bien-être Brigerbad vous propose sur plus de 2600 m² toute l'année des loisirs et de la détente. La situation unique dans les montagnes, avec vue sur les Alpes valaisannes, rend l'expérience de baignade parfaite. Combinez votre journée de bien-être avec une visite au Stockalperschloss. Les trois tours de la ville de Brigue sont considérées comme le plus grand bâtiment privé de la Suisse baroque.

Kneipp à Grächen

Niché entre une lisière tranquille de la forêt et le Grächersee, le Kneipp Garden Taa favorise une détente active avec des installations de foulage d'eau, des bains de bras, des bassins secs avec des galets et des bancs. Après une promenade ou une randonnée, le rafraîchissement est un vrai plaisir. Le jardin Kneipp au-dessus du village est accessible à pied en seulement 15 minutes environ.

Téléphérique à Jungen et Moosalp

Le trajet en téléphérique jusqu'à Jungen, suivi d'une randonnée à Moosalp, est un vrai plaisir en été. Que vous séjourniez au lac idyllique du Jungensee avec son panorama à couper le souffle sur le monde montagneux environnant ou que vous empruntiez le sentier de haute montagne menant à Schalb, c'est bien sûr à vous de choisir.

Excursion à Zermatt avec parc de cordes

Une excursion à Zermatt n'est plus un tuyau d'initié et vaut toujours la peine. Une excursion d'une journée peut être merveilleusement combinée avec une visite au "Forest Fun Park". Situé derrière le Furibahn, le parc à cordes avec ses cinq parcours pour adultes et la plus grande piste pour enfants de Suisse promet une expérience pleine d'adrénaline et de plaisir.

Piste de luge et réservoir Mattmark

Les montagnes russes alpines "Feeblitz" à Saas-Fee sont une expérience très spéciale. Vous prenez d'abord la piste de luge la plus raide des Alpes jusqu'au début de la descente, puis vous dévalez la piste de luge à une vitesse pouvant atteindre 40 km/h. Une randonnée suivie d'un rôti de cervelas au magnifique réservoir de Mattmark rend l'excursion de la journée parfaite.

Chasse au trésor

Partez à la chasse au trésor avec toute la famille. Le point de départ est l'office du tourisme de Grächen. À l'aide d'une carte au trésor, tous les membres de la famille cherchent ensemble des indices et des énigmes pour trouver le trésor à la fin. Une expérience active en plein air dans la nature, qui crée des souvenirs partagés.

Découvrez Grächen à vue d'oiseau